origami republika > archive > surf all
folder: 2.0 MEMBERS
subfolder: 2.2 SUBUNITS > surf subunits


a noise trio


agents >>>

Kjetil Hanssen A268, Petter Flaten Eilertsen A219 and Ronny Wærnes A255

produce >>>

"s/t" | CASS | komkol 283 via Tape Rape | 10

Self-titled debut. Tape in zipper-bag. Limited to 50 copies. KomKol 283. Tape Rape Records - Rape 011.

A.Untitled (9:58)
B.Untitled (8:13)
Info: This is the debut release of the super funky trio, Origami Kaførrnokka. The band consists of Petter Flaten Eilertsen, Ronny Wærnes and label-chief Kjetil Hanssen. This session was recorded in Brugata, November 9th, 2009 on a beautiful day. The trio decided to sit inside fumbling with trash and electronics to make some noise. The tape comes in a zipper bag with an info card. The tape is white with yellow hubs and it's sprayed spotty yellow, so all copies looks unique. Looks good, smells good, but most importantly it sounds good! 20 minutes of noise from this Bodø/Oslo trio.

"This is a trio with Ronny Wærnes A255, Petter Flaten Eilertsen A219 and Kjetil Hanssen A268. These three noisemakers got together in November 2009 and recorded their first cassette together. Chaotic, gravely and quite humorous in its own way and comes in a zipper bag. Sprayed tapes that looks neat and beautiful, so grab one of the 50 copies before it's gone." - Music From Norway 2010

live >>>

130604 | Brugata | Oslo | Norway

top > next KAFØRRNOKKA > next subunit